Discover Droitwich Spa with a Guided Town Walk

Would you like to find out more about Droitwich Spa? Do you enjoy local history? Then why not come and join a guided town walk.

Book by visiting Droitwich Spa Heritage and Information Centre, or call 01905 774312.

Cost £3 per person (advance booking recommended). Under 16s free when accompanied by an adult – max two children per paying adult.

Walks start at 11am from St. Richard’s House and last approximately 11⁄2 hours. *On this day there will be guided walks at 11am and 2pm.

During the walk, actors from the Norbury Theatre will perform as characters who have contributed to the historic development of Droitwich. 

Dates

  • Saturday: 10th March
  • Saturday: 12th April
  • Saturday: 5th May
  • Saturday: 12th May
  • Saturday: 9th June
  • Saturday: 14th July
  • Saturday: 11th August
  • Saturday: 8th September
  • Saturday: 13th October
  • Saturday: 10th November

Walks organised by: Droitwich Spa Heritage and Information Centre

Victoria Square, Droitwich WR9 8DS, UK

 

Further Information >>